Blog Tour…Sedition

Author: E. M. Wright
Narrator: Micah Cottingham
Length: 7 hours 57 minutes
Publisher: The Parliament House⎮2021
Genre: Science Fiction; Young Adult
Series: Children of Erikkson, Book 1
Release date: Mar. 29, 2021
Synopsis: She was created for more than slavery; she was built for rebellion.
In an alternate Victorian England, clockwork cyborgs provide the primary source of labor for the upper class. Known as biomatons, they are property by law and have been manipulated and mind-controlled into subservience. 
Taryn Roft, a 17-year-old girl, attending classes at Grafton’s School of Mechanicks in London has a secret. What’s even worse – she cannot remember anything before her 12th birthday.
When a mysterious privateer discovers her secret, he offers her an ultimatum: accompany him to his airship, or her secret will be revealed to everyone. For Taryn, it’s not much of a choice. Facing prejudice and cruelty may be nothing new to the only girl at an all-boys’ school, but the further from home she gets, the darker her situation becomes.
Buy Links
Buy on Audible
Audio Excerpt –

One thought on “Blog Tour…Sedition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s