A Twist of Fortune

Author: Mike Martin
Narrator: Francis G. Kearney
Length: 8 hours 13 minutes
Publisher: Mike Martin⎮2021
Genre: Mystery; Modern Detective
Series: Sgt. Windflower Mystery Series, Book 4
Release date: July 7, 2021
Synopsis: A Twist of Fortune is the fourth book in the Sgt. Windflower Mystery Series, and it continues the adventures of Sgt. Windflower, as he tries to solve crime and experience the joy and the sadness of life in a small maritime community. Follow along as he feels the sometimes bitter taste of an east coast winter and the unique culinary delights of this part of the world.
Buy Links
Buy on Audible

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s